Home Lodging Dining Upcoming Events Weddings Corporate Retreats About Us Contact Us  
     
 
   
Events are always special at the Historic Brook Forest Inn! We like to celebrate with creative menus, lavish decorating and live music. We have live music every Friday and sometimes on Saturdays for select holidays. Are you looking for an amazing venue for your private party, family reunion or special event? Contact us, we love hosting fantastic events!
 
   
APRIL
   
Friday April 29 - Live Music Night, 6:30pm - 9:30pm!
   
Saturday April 30 - NEW! Saturday Brunch 10am - 2pm! Live Music from 6:30pm - 9:30pm
   
MAY
   
Sunday May 1 - Sunday Brunch 10am -2pm! FREE Poker tournament @ 1pm
   
Friday May 6 - Live Music Night, 6:30 - 9:30!
   
Saturday May 7 - Saturday Brunch 10am - 2pm! Orange you glad you overslept AND get breakfast?
   
Sunday May 8 - Mother's Day Brunch 10am - 3pm! Make Reservations!
   
Monday May 9 - Ya know we're open on Mondays from 2pm - 10pm riiiiight?
   
Tuesday May 10 - Stiiiiiiill open 2pm-10pm.
   
Friday May 13 - Live Music Night, 6:30pm - 9:30pm!
   
Saturday May 14 - Saturday Brunch 10am - 2pm! Eggcellant way to start your day!
   
Sunday May 15 - Sunday Brunch 10am - 2pm! FREE Poker tournament @ 1pm
   
Monday May 16 - Still open Mondays! 2pm - 10pm
   
Tuesday May 17 - You guessed it...open Tuesdays 2pm-10pm!
   
Friday May 20 - Live Music Night, 6:30pm - 9:30pm!
   
Saturday May 21 - Saturday Brunch 10am - 2pm! To brunch or not brunch? Stop waffling and get a waffle!
   
Sunday May 22 - Sunday Brunch 11am - 2pm! FREE Poker tournament @ 1pm
   
Friday May 27 - Live Music Night, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
   
Saturday May 28 - Brunch 10am - 2pm! Omeletin' you know this is where you should BRUNCH!
   
Sunday May 29 - Sunday Brunch 11am - 2pm! FREE Poker tournament @ 1pm
   
   
   
 
   
   
 
     
     
 
All Rights Reserved, Copyright 2013 The Historic Brook Forest Inn, LLC - Site Created by Jon Barton