Home Lodging Dining Upcoming Events Weddings Corporate Retreats About Us Contact Us  
     
 
   
Events are always special at the Historic Brook Forest Inn! We like to celebrate with creative menus, lavish decorating and live music. We have live music every Friday and sometimes on Saturdays for select holidays. Are you looking for an amazing venue for your private party, family reunion or special event? Contact us, we love hosting fantastic events!
 
   
   
APRIL
   
Friday April 3 - Live Music Night - Brian Phillips - 6pm-9pm
 
   
Friday April 10 - Live Music Night - David Booker - 6pm-9pm
   
Friday April 17 - Live Music Night - Bruce Cole - 6pm-9pm
   
Friday April 24 - Live Music Night - Chris Hansen - 6pm-9pm
   
MAY
   
Friday May 1 - Live Music Night - David Booker - 6pm-9pm
 
   
Friday May 8 - Live Music Night - Jeff King - 6pm-9pm
 
   
Sunday May 10 - Mother's Day! Make your reservations now for a fabulous brunch or dinner that your mom deseserves! Brunch is 10am-2pm (a'la cart from our menu) - Dinner service is 4pm-8pm.
 
   
Wednesday May 13 - Live Music! Introducing Jill Cohn starting at 6:30 pm!
 
   
Friday May 15 - Live Music Night - Brian Phillips - 6pm-9pm
 
   
Friday May 22 - Live music night - Bill Groh - 6pm-9pm
 
   
Sunday May 24 - CLOSED TO PUBLIC FOR PRIVATE EVENT
 
   
Friday May 29 - Live music night - Johnnie T - 6pm-9pm
 
   
JUNE
   
Friday June 5 - Live Music Night - Eric Lane - 6pm-9pm  
   
Friday June 12 - Live Music Night - Jeff King - 6pm-9pm  
   
Friday June 19 - Live Music Night - Brian Phillips - 6pm-9pm
 
   
Friday June 26 - Live Music Night - Bill Groh - 6pm-9pm  
   
JULY
   
Friday July 3 - Live Music Night - David Booker - 6pm-9pm
 
   
Friday July 10 - Live Music Night - Eric Lane - 6pm-9pm  
   
Friday July 17 - Live Music Night - Jeff King - 6pm-9pm  
   
Friday July 24 - Live Music Night - Brian Phillips - 6pm-9pm  
   
Friday July 31 - Live Music Night - Bruce Cole! - 6pm-9pm  
   
   
 
     
     
 
All Rights Reserved, Copyright 2015 The Historic Brook Forest Inn, LLC - Site Created by Jon Barton