Home Lodging Dining Upcoming Events Weddings Corporate Retreats About Us Contact Us  
     
 
   
Events are always special at the Historic Brook Forest Inn! We like to celebrate with creative menus, lavish decorating and live music. We have live music every Friday and sometimes on Saturdays for select holidays. Are you looking for an amazing venue for your private party, family reunion or special event? Contact us, we love hosting fantastic events!
 
   
MARCH
   
Saturday March 1 - Annual Mardi Gras Party featuring an amazing cajun menu and live zydeco music by
The Mile High Jazz Gathering!
   
Friday March 7 - Live Music Night! Brian Phillips 6pm-9pm
   
Saturday March 15 - Wish Jon a happy birthday!
   
Sunday March 16th through Thursday March 27th we will be CLOSED due to a required survey of our waste water treatment facility. This is to increase the efficiency of our facility so we may meet the requirements of the Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment. Sorry for any inconvenience. We will re-open Friday March 28th.
   
Friday March 28 - Open at 4pm! Come back in! Live Music Night! David Booker 6pm-9pm
   
APRIL
   
Friday April 4 - Live Music Night! Chris Hanson - 6pm-9pm
   
Sunday April 6 - Brunch is BACK! 10am - 2pm! Yea for eggs benedict!
   
Friday April 11 - Live Music Night! Brian Phillips - 6pm-9pm
   
Friday April 18 - Live Music Night! Her Risin' - 6pm-9pm
   
Friday April 25 - Live Music Night! Bill Groh - 6pm-9pm
   
Saturday April 26 - BROOK FOREST INN IS CLOSED TP PUBLIC FOR PRIVATE EVENT
   
MAY
   
Sunday May 11 - Happy Mother's Day!
 
   
Friday May 16 - Live Music Night! MOOSEMEN! - 7pm-10pm
   
Saturday May 17 - BROOK FOREST INN IS CLOSED TO PUBLIC FOR PRIVATE EVENT
   
Friday May 23 - Live Music Night! Chris Hanson - 7pm-10pm
   
Friday May 30 - Live Music Night! Brian Phillips - 7pm-10pm
   
 
     
     
 
All Rights Reserved, Copyright 2013 The Historic Brook Forest Inn, LLC - Site Created by Jon Barton